Centrum budowlane /

Kontakt

Kontakt

Sieć składów budowlanych Salon okien i drzwi

Jastrzębie Zdrój (Siedziba)

ul. Łąkowa 2
44-268 Jastrzębie-Zdrój

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 7:00 - 17:00
Sobota: 7:00 - 13:00

Kierownik sprzedaży

Maciej Galwas

606 815 334maciej.galwas@hadex.pl

Regionalny kierownik sprzedaży ds. inwestycji

Artur Kajzerek

668 133 372artur.kajzerek@hadex.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Przemysław Bochenek

604 595 087pbochenek@hadex.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Roman Grygier

606 791 159roman.grygier@hadex.pl

Bieruń

ul. Warszawska 319
43-155 Bieruń

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 7:00 - 16:00
Sobota: 7:00 - 13:00

Kierownik oddziału

Paweł Nowak

604 527 448pawel.nowak@hadex.pl

Gliwice

ul. Dojazdowa 1
44-100 Gliwice

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 7:00 - 16:00
Sobota: 7:00 - 13:00

Kierownik oddziału

Dorota Kuczera

728 940 264dorota.kuczera@hadex.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Karol Kuś

606 933 381karol.kus@hadex.pl

Katowice

ul. Gen. H. Le Ronda 72
40-302 Katowice

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 7:00 - 16:00
Sobota: 7:00 - 13:00

Kierownik oddziału

Marek Prucia

606 791 158marek.prucia@hadex.pl

Kraków

ul. Zakopiańska 274
30-435 Kraków

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 7:00 - 16:00
Sobota: Nieczynne

Kierownik oddziału

Michał Borecki

608 089 569michal.borecki@hadex.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy

Łukasz Ryś

666 010 252lukasz.rys@hadex.pl

Łódź

ul. Brukowa 26
91-341 Łódź

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 7:00 - 16:00
Sobota: Nieczynne

Kierownik oddziału

Rafał Gabara

608 356 288rafal.gabara@hadex.pl

Ochaby Małe

ul. Dębowiecka 28
43-430 Ochaby Małe

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 7:00 - 16:00
Sobota: 7:00 - 13:00

Kierownik oddziału

Piotr Fusik

600 473 362piotr.fusik@hadex.pl

Piekary Śląskie

ul. Kard. St. Wyszyńskiego 59
41-947 Piekary Śląskie

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 7:00 - 16:00
Sobota: 7:00 - 13:00

Kierownik oddziału

Wioleta Włodarczyk

600 439 702wioleta.wlodarczyk@hadex.pl

Jastrzębie-Zdrój

ul. Łąkowa 2
44-268 Jastrzębie-Zdrój

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 8:00 - 17:00
Sobota: 7:00 - 13:00

Kierownik oddziału

Bożena Szromek

602 351 295bozena.szromek@hadex.pl

Bieruń

ul. Warszawska 319
43-155 Bieruń

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 7.00 - 17:00
Sobota: 7.00 - 15:00

Kierownik oddziału

Celina Mrzyk-Góra

608 356 487stolarkabierun@hadex.pl

Gliwice

ul. Dojazdowa 1
44-100 Gliwice

Godziny otwarcia:
Pn - Pt: 10:00 - 18:00
Sobota: 9:00 - 13:00

Kierownik oddziału

Danuta Mazur

602 815 000danuta.mazur@hadex.pl

Kraków

ul. Zakopiańska 274
30-435 Kraków

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 8:00 - 16:00
Sobota: Nieczynne

Kierownik oddziału

Piotr Srebrniak

668 135 155stolarkakrakow@hadex.pl